Reviews

NI Driving School
5.0
Based on 83 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sterling Ball
Sterling Ball
2022-05-06T11:55:19+0000
Gary is excellent highly recommended cheers mate
Lydia Hutton
Lydia Hutton
2022-04-14T10:20:57+0000
I passed my test first time with Gary as my instructor. Would 100% recommend NI Driving School to anyone.
Lana Lemon
Lana Lemon
2022-04-12T15:24:06+0000
My daughter passed first time with Pete. Excellent instructor. Always came home with a smile and gained self confidence... along the way! Couldn't recommend anyone better!read more
Alan Barlow
Alan Barlow
2022-04-05T16:43:51+0000
Appreciate that instructors are busy at the moment but not responding to a message within 5 days isn't great really
Hollie Robinson
Hollie Robinson
2022-03-08T19:48:12+0000
Passed my test first time with George! Amazing instructor, Thanks again.
Nate Schmidt
Nate Schmidt
2022-03-07T09:50:20+0000
Passed my driving test on the first try after lessons with George! Absolute legend! Thanks again
Megan Stirrat
Megan Stirrat
2022-02-03T12:00:45+0000
Passed my test this morning with Gary! Would recommend. Easy and helpful instructor.
Paige Mckee
Paige Mckee
2022-01-11T12:43:07+0000
Passed my driving test on Saturday with George. So happy and couldn’t recommend enough !!
Déaglán Ó Gríobhtha
Déaglán Ó Gríobhtha
2022-01-11T12:04:41+0000
Was hesitant and nervous to learn to drive as tried when I was 18 but didnt like it, now I decided to take the plunge... at 29 and go for it, Graham is a legend and a great patient instructor. disnt push me and kept me informed every step of the way, I passed first time with 1 minor, best thing I've ever done, and only possible with N.I driving school and Graham.read more
Lauren Jameson
Lauren Jameson
2021-12-10T14:03:37+0000
couldn’t recommend NI Driving School enough, literally the nicest and soundest driving instructor i’ve ever met, thanks... again pete!read more
Amy Crossan
Amy Crossan
2021-11-25T21:20:42+0000
My husband had put off seriously learning to drive for years as he felt his dyslexia held him back. Thankfully NI... Driving School was recommended to us and today he passed his test 1st time thanks to Pete's patience and professionalism. Pete, personally thank you for building Mike up on every lesson and giving him the confidence to achieve this 😁read more
Madeline Mc Quaid
Madeline Mc Quaid
2021-11-24T22:13:36+0000
Passed my driving test 1st time. Graham is an absolute credit to you! Excellent teacher! Highly recommend x
Darren Bell
Darren Bell
2021-11-14T14:25:16+0000
William Patton great driving instructor. passed my test first time. would highly recommend.
Alyssa Greer
Alyssa Greer
2021-11-04T11:27:59+0000
Highly recommend Graham just passed my test first time this morning, I can’t thank Graham enough i couldn’t of did it... without him!read more
Odhran Geraghty
Odhran Geraghty
2021-10-15T08:38:26+0000
This man is the best driving instructor about defo recommend him he’s most patient man iv met
Darcy Martin
Darcy Martin
2021-10-14T08:51:59+0000
Would highly recommend ni driving school, passed first time and so did my sister lol, really patient instructor and... very reliable!read more
Chloe Hamill
Chloe Hamill
2021-10-04T15:16:19+0000
Passed my test today first time thanks to (NI) Driving school and it’s amazing instructor Gary. Couldn’t thank you all... enough.read more
Alison Crothers
Alison Crothers
2021-09-15T16:53:41+0000
Thank you so much to Gary Parkes and NI Driving school! My daughter Molly passed her driving test today in Larne first... time! Can’t recommend or thank these guys enough, Gary was professional, patient, knowledgeable and 1st class! If you’re thinking of lessons I’d definitely recommend NI Driving School.read more
Philip Beattie
Philip Beattie
2021-09-15T16:29:51+0000
Gary was a brilliant instructor and my son passed first time. Thanks for everything.
Jean Fleming
Jean Fleming
2021-08-25T17:13:47+0000
George is an amazing instructor who guided Annie through her learning journey with patience and encouragement. I... wouldn’t hesitate to recommend George and the team at NI Driving School. A first time pass was just the icing on the cake after a fantastic learning experience.read more
Joe Fleming
Joe Fleming
2021-08-25T11:37:07+0000
Thanks to George our granddaughter Annie passed her driving test first time. May I on her behalf thank George for his... patience, expertise and professionalism. I cannot praise N.I. Driving School enough and have no hesitation in recommending them. A million thanks George.read more
Amy Johnston
Amy Johnston
2021-08-21T15:54:37+0000
Thanks to George for his patience with me lol couldn’t recommend enough , will miss all of our catch ups 💔💔
Daniel Duffin
Daniel Duffin
2021-08-09T12:53:41+0000
passed today with ni driving school best driving school about would highly recommend.
Támmi-lee Benson
Támmi-lee Benson
2021-08-06T17:27:19+0000
Highly recommend, big thanks to George my instructor amazing!
Henry Chan
Henry Chan
2021-08-06T09:55:06+0000
Couldn’t ask for a better driving school!!I passed my test with confidence and the instructors are absolutely amazing!!
Chloe Carson
Chloe Carson
2021-08-03T17:53:50+0000
Big thank you to Pete, absolutely fantastic instructor! I’m going to miss the car!!
Dan Murray
Dan Murray
2021-07-16T14:41:33+0000
Great experience with Pete and the school overall! Very patient, knowledgeable and experienced! Would not have passed... without their helpread more
Jennifer Hogg
Jennifer Hogg
2021-07-06T19:24:14+0000
Big thank you to Peter Carmichael at NI driving school for helping my brother in law paul with short notice for... getting ready for his taxi driving test which he passed first time. greatly appreciated xxread more
Rachel Parker
Rachel Parker
2021-07-02T17:21:34+0000
Highly recommend!! Gave me the confidence to be able to pass my test today
Erin Lavery
Erin Lavery
2021-06-29T12:09:00+0000
passed my test first time with ni driving school, highly recommend:)
Taylor Tynan
Taylor Tynan
2021-06-28T13:01:36+0000
Just passed my driving test first time today with NI Driving school. I would highly recommend them to anybody! Best... about.read more
Sophie Osborne
Sophie Osborne
2021-06-25T15:51:32+0000
Would highly recommend ni driving school!! Passed my test today with all their help🤩 thanks for having the patience for... me Gary!read more
Allayha Emmanuel
Allayha Emmanuel
2021-06-23T20:05:08+0000
If you’re thinking about doing lessons 100% choose NI Driving School. Best place to be to learn how to drive safely. NI... Driving school has helped me gain more confidence in myself with my driving and I passed my test so they’re brilliant. Peter is a fantastic instructor, makes you feel at ease and is always happy to take time with you and help with anything you’re not too confident on. Would definitely recommend them to everybody!read more
Alex McCrea
Alex McCrea
2021-06-16T19:29:57+0000
I would highly recommend NI driving school. Very patient good explaining from Pete helped me pass my test 🚗
Matthew Sargent
Matthew Sargent
2021-06-14T16:23:30+0000
I would highly recommend NI driving school.
Dannie Wilson
Dannie Wilson
2021-05-07T10:54:42+0000
Passed my test first time today, big thanks to Peter & George for all of their help 😀 cant recommend NI Driving School... enough!read more
Poppy Johnston
Poppy Johnston
2020-12-23T11:26:37+0000
Highly recommend NI Driving School. Thank you to Pete who helped me pass 1st time!
Joseph Patrick Davis
Joseph Patrick Davis
2020-12-19T14:14:22+0000
Great thanks to Peter at NI Driving school. Just passed my test with 3 minors. All thanks to Peters great ... communication and explaining techniques in detail.read more
Patrick Gilligan
Patrick Gilligan
2020-12-16T16:30:17+0000
I just passed my test this afternoon with Graham. Graham is an excellent instructor, thorough and has a great program... that he can cater to whoever is learning.Thanks for the excellent service during these uncertain times and getting me through my test before Christmas, it's much appreciated.read more
Courtney McCammon
Courtney McCammon
2020-12-15T13:24:35+0000
Peter is a brilliant instructor, so patient and helpful and really helped me gain the confidence I needed to pass my... test, 100% recommend learning with NI driving school!read more
Jody Burns
Jody Burns
2020-12-12T12:34:41+0000
Thank you so much Gary, he is a brilliant instructor. I highly recommend anyone to NI Driving School!!
Christian Ofosu Dukakins
Christian Ofosu Dukakins
2020-11-25T10:19:53+0000
Check out this review of NI Driving School on Google Maps https://goo.gl/maps/nTnWwPCEbxoC2M6o8
Alan Johnston
Alan Johnston
2020-11-05T22:58:26+0000
Thanks Gary for being patient and helping Joshua pass his driving test. Thanks NI Driving School.
Stuart Kinkaid
Stuart Kinkaid
2020-10-16T18:42:20+0000
Couldn't recommend ni driving school enough i was with pete he was brilliant and got me to a 1st time pass thanks again
Conor Small
Conor Small
2020-10-13T15:54:45+0000
I couldn’t recommend NI Driving School enough, I had Gary and he was great in helping me pass my test
Tamara-Jane Stewart
Tamara-Jane Stewart
2020-10-13T14:32:28+0000
i could not recommend George carmicheal highly enough. he helped me gain my confirdence back behind the wheel and today... i passed my test with ONLY ONE FAULT! couldnt of done it without you george thanks againread more
Rachel McKinney
Rachel McKinney
2020-10-08T22:15:54+0000
Honestly can’t thank George enough for all the help he has given me throughout my lessons and for helping me pass my... driving test ! He is such a kind and patient instructor who really helped me build my confidence and skills to pass my test. Can’t recommend him highly enough ⭐️read more
Jackie Baxter
Jackie Baxter
2020-09-11T14:16:24+0000
Would 100% recommend NI Driving School for anyone wishing to learn how to drive. Without George I would never have had... the confidence to drive or take the test. An amazing instructor and I would highly recommend them.read more
Ciaran Maskey
Ciaran Maskey
2020-08-28T16:34:39+0000
I’m only after my 4th great Instructer has helped me a lot
Michael Crossan
Michael Crossan
2020-08-12T10:51:26+0000
I have been with a different instructor who destroyed my confidence in learning to drive as My dyslexia causes me... problems with learning. Peter from the NI Driving school was Patient and helpful. Teaching me methods to improve my driving skills and confidence ! Highly recommend this driving school!!read more
Dean Larkin
Dean Larkin
2020-07-31T13:39:00+0000
Highly recommended ni driving school I won 5 driving lesson for just £5 great opportunity
Ben Jenkins
Ben Jenkins
2020-07-11T07:24:55+0000
Helped me past my test first go 😊
Danny Abraham
Danny Abraham
2020-03-18T16:28:56+0000
Amazing Driving School, would 100% recommend to anyone. Peter's a great man and instructor and got me a first time pass.
Sarath Babu
Sarath Babu
2020-03-09T18:39:00+0000
I passed my driving test today first time with Gary, excellent instructor with great Teaching skills.Highly recommend
Laurence Li
Laurence Li
2020-02-26T18:54:48+0000
Passed my test today with Gary. Brilliant driving instructor who is clearly very knowledgable. Would definitely... recommend to anyone looking for an instructor!read more
Darryl Smix
Darryl Smix
2020-02-24T16:19:52+0000
Excellent driving school passed my test first time with only 5 lessons. Highly recommended
Danielle Irvine
Danielle Irvine
2020-02-21T13:45:04+0000
just went and passed my driving test today and i couldnt recommend or thank George Carmichael enough for his time,... patience and laughs.. im just a nervous driver but he put me at ease and helped me through it.. Thank you again George..read more
Lewis Kirk
Lewis Kirk
2020-02-17T23:26:17+0000
Done my lessons with Gary, very knowledgable instructor, makes things very easy to understand, wasted no time in... getting me through my test, would highly recommend!read more
Carly Dowie
Carly Dowie
2020-02-15T22:04:14+0000
Definitely recommend NI Driving School! Helped me gain my confidence because I was always so hard on myself. we had... some good laughs thanks for all your help Peter your fab!! keep up the good work see ya on the road.. beep beep 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Brian P. Luzano
Brian P. Luzano
2020-02-13T23:24:05+0000
Highly recommended taking lessons with NI Driving School... And to my instructor Mr. Gary your the man.. Thanks for... your patience...read more
Aimee-lee Peachey
Aimee-lee Peachey
2020-02-06T12:57:35+0000
started my lessons with George from NI driving didn't think i could learn to drive but George was able to sort me out... so patient and helpful !🤯🤯read more
Ryan Breheny
Ryan Breheny
2020-01-24T17:08:21+0000
Highly recommend taking lessons with NI driving school. Excellent instructor and great craic, helped me pass first... time!😁😁read more
Courtney Stewart
Courtney Stewart
2019-12-21T19:51:40+0000
Helped me gain my confidence in driving, amazing instructor and a great laugh 😊
Sophie Wilson
Sophie Wilson
2019-12-18T15:22:40+0000
Brilliant instructor, so helpful and patient, couldn’t have passed without the help of ni driving school !
Roberta Bobbi Luke
Roberta Bobbi Luke
2019-12-04T17:36:06+0000
excellent instructor, always made me feel at ease and helped me get my pass 😁 thank you George 🤗
Tom Nicholl
Tom Nicholl
2019-11-14T21:02:51+0000
Excellent instructor super helpful and very patient would highly recommend!
Ben Fraser
Ben Fraser
2019-10-07T21:39:35+0000
outstanding instructor, great craic and most importantly very patient! would recommend 100%
Ray Lee
Ray Lee
2019-02-01T14:21:31+0000
NI Driving school is one of the best in the country for sure
David Campbell
David Campbell
2019-01-31T21:42:48+0000
Great guy I came to Pete after a bad experience with another instructor and the difference was night and day. He is a... great teacher and a true gentleman. Highly recommend 😃read more
Lauren Turner
Lauren Turner
2019-01-30T15:30:29+0000
10/10 would recommend! Great teacher and loves a good chat!
Mark Murphy
Mark Murphy
2019-01-18T12:23:28+0000
brilliant guy and easy to understand when it comes to teaching, would highly recommend! give his page a like and share... it please👍👍read more
Pamela Barr
Pamela Barr
2019-01-16T13:27:04+0000
a well experienced and friendly driving instructor who will make you feel very relaxed 😀
Mike McCann
Mike McCann
2019-01-01T20:05:27+0000
First class pass. Everytime
Luke Johnston
Luke Johnston
2018-11-24T09:13:41+0000
Great instructor, definitely recommend!
Aisling Gray
Aisling Gray
2018-11-21T16:19:41+0000
Brilliant instructor would definitely recommend!
Liz Kelly
Liz Kelly
2018-11-21T14:28:13+0000
Brilliant instructor. Puts you at ease and explains everything really well. Would highly recommend.
Hannah Boyd
Hannah Boyd
2018-11-21T13:39:15+0000
excellent driving school. from my experience probably the best in belfast 😁
Niamh Corry
Niamh Corry
2018-11-21T11:19:31+0000
Geart driving instructor, would highly recommend. Every patient and explains everything really well.
Cody McBride
Cody McBride
2018-11-20T13:30:36+0000
Great instructor, explains everything very well and overall would recommend to everyone.
Stephen Servis
Stephen Servis
2018-11-20T10:55:19+0000
Great driving instructor would recommended
Eleanor McCracken
Eleanor McCracken
2018-11-19T13:06:38+0000
very patient positive and pleasent instructor. I'm really enjoying my lessons highly recommend NI driving school 🚗
Next Reviews